Divisions & Offices

Student Support Team

Liz Bernbach, MEd, PhD (she/her)
Director of Student Support Services and School Psychologist
ebernbach@saintannsny.org
Ext. 336

Learning Support

Sarah Drake, MSEd (she/her)
Middle and High School Learning Specialist
sdrake@saintannsny.org
Ext. 338

Liz Edmund, MSEd (she/her)
Lower School Learning Specialist
ledmund@saintannsny.org
Ext. 252

Samantha Gonzalez, MAT (she/her)
High School Learning Specialist
Testing Accommodations Coordinator
sgonzalez@saintannsny.org
Ext. 251

Sarah Richards, MS (she/her)
Testing and Exmissions Coordinator
srichards@saintannsny.org
Ext. 270

Savannah Roberts, MSEd (she/her)
Kindergarten and Lower School Learning Specialist
sroberts@saintannsny.org
Ext. 481

Christine Spadaro, MA (she/her)
Middle School Learning Specialist
cspadaro@saintannsny.org
Ext. 259

Perry Taylor, MSc (he/him)
Middle and High School Learning Specialist
ptaylor@saintannsny.org
Ext. 337

Social-Emotional Support

Kari Gray, PhD (she/her)
High School Psychologist
kgray@saintannsny.org
Ext. 267

Karin Spitzer, LCSW (she/her)
Preschool, Kindergarten and Lower School Counselor
kspitzer@saintannsny.org
Ext. 427

Joshua Wizman, LCSW (he/him)
Middle School and High School Counselor
jwizman@saintannsny.org
Ext. 250