Alumni Advisory Committee

The mission of the Alumni Advisory Committee is to strengthen the relationship between alumni and Saint Ann’s School by assisting in the creation of alumni programming to center and illuminate BIPOC alumni; provide alumni with opportunities to gather together and return to Saint Ann’s and to encourage financial support of Saint Ann’s now and into the School’s future.

Established in the fall of 2019, here are the committee members:

Andrew Cali-Vasquez ’01
Sara Douglas ’02
William Edmonds ’18
Josh Epstein ’95, Trustee
Jordana Gluckow ’12
Katie Haddock ’83
Alex King ’05, Trustee
Mechteld Kuijpers ’16
Ashley Mathis ’08, Young Alumni Trustee
Chinyere Odim ’13, Young Alumni Trustee
Rebecca Ney Robinson ’07
Adriel Saporta ’07
Annie Taranto ’99
Cliff Thomas ’01, Trustee
Kit Tollerson ’04
Bradley Weekes ’13
Gabrielle Wilson ’05 

Hannah Swacker Kurnit ’97, Director of Advancement
Jacob Goodhart, Alumni Relations and Volunteer Manager