Contact

Development Team
David L. Smith
Director of Advancement
dsmith@saintannsny.org

Stefanie Bodis-Wollner ’96
Associate Director of Development
sbodiswollner@saintannsny.org

Hannah Swacker Kurnit ’97
Director of Alumni Relations
hkurnit@saintannsny.org

Anna Verdi
Special Events Coordinator
averdi@saintannsny.org

Elena ‘Lenny’ Sheppard ’05
Alumni Relations Associate
esheppard@saintannsny.org

James Rutherford
Development Services Manager
jrutherford@saintannsny.org

Communications Team
Anne Conway
Director of Communications
aconway@saintannsny.org

Heather Francovitch
Web and Design Coordinator
hfrancovitch@saintannsny.org

By Mail
Saint Ann’s School
Development Office
129 Pierrepont Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201

By Phone
718-522-1660 ext. 224